rhodeislandsheek.


THE ARTS.
05.07.2009, 8:18
Filed under: Day In A Life, quotes, Rants., secrets., spazzing

“Creativity is an unknown language that everyone understands”
– NEW YORK TIMES STYLE MAGAZINE

And that is my magazine quote of the day.the future is a scary place.academics vs arts always been praised about my academics never the arts untill now I have “potential” if only they knew how much that word means to me living always envying those around me who in my eyes had such great talent but take it so for granted not knowing what to do with it “raw talent” wasted But now i am the one with Potential the one who has “raw talent”

what am i to do? will i waste mine as others before me?

or

will i pursue it unlike others before me

 

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

