rhodeislandsheek.


Just Because.
04.13.2009, 10:41
Filed under: Day In A Life, Rants. | Tags: , , , , , , ,

My Teenage Life Crisis is getting worse and worse 🙂
i made a youtube channel. yes you read it!
I MADE A YOUTUBE CHANNEL!!!!!

Q: why?
A: To post up my recent progress on dancing

Q:have you lost it?
A: Apparently

Q: Recent Dance Progress?
A: It relates to my wanting to be a trainee

Q:Where is your shame?
A: I dont know D:

Q: CAN YOU DANCE
A: you tell me. http://www.youtube.com/urbansurviivor

Q: Is this going to last long?
A: I hope not. A year or Two tops.

Q: any last words?
A: I think i like it 🙂

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

